• 1-717-709-0282
  • info@coylefreelibrary.org

Campaign Leadership

Project and Leadership Team
The Next Chapter
Campaign for Coyle

Project Team

FCLS Board Chair: David Keller
Executive Director FCLS: Bernice Crouse
Director Coyle Library: Denice Bigham
FCLS Director of Development: Mark Story
Construction Manager: Joe Skeith
Architect: Noelker and Hull Associates, Inc.
General Contractor: ECI Construction

Leadership Campaign Committee

Co-Chairs – Kim and Trystan Crider
Pam Anderson
Norma Bigham
Jeff Diller
Trish Hanks
Dave Keller
Pete Lagiovane
Beth Luka
Bill McLaughlin
Tanya Nitterhouse
Mark Orndorf
Leitha Rountree
Marilyn Ross

Coyle Campaign Events Committee

Tina Bricker
Susie Detrich
Karen Johnston
Suzie Hipkiss
Ronald Keener
Sue McLaughlin
Deb Miller
Carol Orndorf